How can you categorize a band in a certain genre when in every record they make, they try to keep themselves uncategorized?!

WFAHM are back with their second full length and the craziness is still here! The album starts with hardcore tunes to continue on metal and grinding explosions, odd time signatures, breakdowns, experimental/math compositions and even instrumental jazz/blues interludes! Stand out tracks such as

“No High Five for a Coward” and “Crooks at your Door” will hook your ears to this well worked holocaust that only WFAHM know how to fire out best.

As expected, the band raised the bar a notch, making “In Shoals” a more mature composition as a whole in contrast with 2007’s “Transmetropolitan”. The production is cool, giving a significant leading sound to the drums, but without drowning the rest instruments. The artwork from Kluze (Amenra, Integrity) is way gloomier and darker, same as “In Shoals” lyrically and musically. Also, the band puts on an amazing and fully energetic live show, and witnesses are those who saw them live two weeks ago at their first Greek live show in Texas Necropolis.

The album comes in shoals on April 27th.

Track List Line Up
01. They Come In Shoals
02. No High Five For A Coward
03. Briefing Security Werewolves On Red Alert
04. Crooks At Your Door
05. Justice From The Lips Of The Highest Bidder
06. Copyriot
07. The Certain Nothing
08. Appropriate Tools Required To Intercept And Obstruct Errorism
09. What Happens In The District (Paper Agents)
10. Stays In The District (I’m The Black Sheep Of Her Country)
11. Scully
Nick Shaw – vocals/samples
Nico – Vocals
Daniel – Guitar
Simon – Guitar
Filip – Bass
Paule – Drums