New albums for Norway’s Old Man’s Child and it is happily a good one. Galder leaves a while his heavy duties with Dimmu Borgir and releases another album with the main incidents that he uses in his music. Great structured songs, with riffs that grow amidst each song,melodies that offer more, instead of making the result cheesy.

Actually there is not much left to say,as there are not much differences to the other albums,especially the previous entitled ”Vermin”.

You always know that Old Man’s Child will stay loyal to their basic ideas: well played metal, mostly for black metal fans, but also for metalheads that like melody. It is not luck that they still remain in Century Media,a record company which is very strict with its bands and won’t sign new contracr with them,unless they are worth it. Old Man’s Child are surely worth it and tehy prove it once again with their seventh full length release.

Don’t expect the fury of debut album ”Born of the Flickering” here, such albums happen only once. The good thing is that there is a good balance of extremity and melody,most songs are catchy(in the good way) and the album flows easily,becoming a pleasant experience. Peter Wildoer plays the drums here, offering an excellent performance as always, wherever he’s played (Darkane, Arch Enemy and recently on the Grimmark and Pestilence new albums) An album worth listening to and getting yourself busy with.

They have done it much better in the past, but that doesn’t mean that ”Slaves of the World” is a crappy one.

Track List Line Up
01. Slaves Of The World
02. Saviours Of Doom
03. The Crimson Meadows
04. Unholy Foreign Crusade
05. Path Of Destruction
06. The Spawn Of Lost Creation
07. On The Devil’s Throne
08. Ferden Mot Fienden’s Land
09. Servants Of Satan’s Monastery
Galder (Thomas Rune Andersen) – Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Peter Wildoer – Drums (Session) 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet