Mighty Prong release their new effort, which is nothing more than their latest album’s remixed versions. ”Power of the Damn Mixxxer” continues from where latest release ”Power of the Damager” left.

It is a quite intresting interpretation of the album’s songs in a much more different sound and musical direction. And it is done by artists who love Prong’s music and respect fully the band’s value through the years. Of course,the band is experienced enough to not fill this release with loops and beats. It is friendlier to the ear,compared to what other bands have done in the past (remember Fear Factory’s ”Fear is the Mindkiller” and ”Remanufacture” and what happened when they released them).

Tommy Victor’s band has passed under many difficulties in the past and is able to face reactions of every type. The original album for example is very good but was a little ovelooked by the press,not getting tha critics it really deserved. Don’t forget,we are talking about a band that numbers two decades of duty in the scene. You really can’t compare this release with the original studio release. And you surely won’t start listening to Prong with this remixes,but if you are a fan of the group,then you will definitely appreciate the overall approach and thoughts of the album.

A monthly tour is going to support this album and probably sometime later,the next year we could have a new album of Prong. Until then,the gap can be pleasantly filled with ”POWER of the Damn Mixxer”, give it a try, it won’t disappoint you, as it is not a commercial move but just a reinterpretation to the band’s vision of their music.

We wish the best for this band, because they are worth it, luckily we will be able to witness them live one day.

Track List Line Up
01. Worst Of It (Worst Of The Worst Mix)
02. Can’t Stop The Bleeding (Smack! Mix)
03. The Banishment (Wolfzilla & The Angry Moon Mix)
04. Power Of The Damager (Fabrication Mix)
05. 3rd Option (Naked In The Cadillac Mix)
06. Pure Ether (Big Riddim Mix)
07. Message Inside Of Me (Chicxulub Impactor Mix)
08. No Justice (Crackmix)
09. Looking For Them’ (Contagious Mix)
10. Spirit Guide (Reality’s Edge Mix)
11. Changing Ending Troubling Times
12. The Banishment (Bitter Harvest Mix)
13. Bad Fall (Smile on Your Face Mix)
Tommy Victor – Guitars & Vocals
Monte Pittman – Bass & Backing Vocals
Aaron Rossi – Drums

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet