This is a record for great nerves. This is a record made with great nerves. This a grind metal record. This is a pop record. This is a jazz record. This is nothing less, but a great record!

Controversies and passion for freedom expression have always been the root of this masters of music in general! DEP have shown patiently, how a band comes to surface, without making a single compromise to anything nor anyone.

After years of digesting everything Faith No More and Mike Patton have taught us, about freedom and musical expression, they’ve made it to their fourth full length release.

“Option Paralysis” cannot be described in a text, as the shocking truth should be faced in a sincere and closer listening. These ten brilliant new songs sound amazing. This band has developed their super unique and extraterrestrial style through hard work and they’ve already made it clear they’re here to stay. Monumental!.

I’m afraid that anything I might want to try to express or write, will not be enough to convince you. This is the ultimate release for year 2010!

Track List Line Up
01. Farewell, Mona Lisa
02. Good Neighbor
03. Gold Teeth on a Bum
04. Crystal Morning
05. Endless Endings
06. Widower
07. Room Full of Eyes
08. Chinese Whispers
09. I Wouldn’t If You Didn’t
10. Parasitic Twins
Greg Puciato – lead vocals
Ben Weinman – guitars, programming
Jeff Tuttle – guitars
Liam Wilson – bass
Billy Rymer – drums, percussion 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet