The Norwegians Communic returned after four years of absence in music recording with new cd that is named ”The Bottom Deep”. They dynamically began in 2005 with their debut ”Conspiracy In Mind” and they continue collaborating up to now with one of the biggest music record companies, Nuclear Blast. Communic are acquaintances let’s say in wide public and what they have accomplished with their own discography is that they leave very good impressions, that they began from 2003. What is to say they are a band which in so much little time interval pulled her looks above. It doesn’t happen very often to be able to do your thing in a little time space, but if you work hard, that’s what you gain in the end.

”The Bottom Deep” does not oscillate expensive in the same pattern as with their precedent cd, that is to say it does not look straight in the eyes of the Seattle heroes Nevermore, but also show some other influences in their music, like in doom metal for example, so inside the album exist enough Candlemass style riffs. Even if the particular album makes me dive a lot in doom metal despite in progressive, the fourth album of Communic has something of the quality of their first two albums, a thing that will leave satisfied enough the fans of the band. The only fault of ”The Bottom Deep” is the common resultant that they also include on their previous albums, the lengthy durations of their songs.

This time though, the compositions have light decreased durations concerning their previous works, nevertheless it is lost in the interest. It does not have the biggest level of technique as their precedents cd, even if it has certain too much good compositions and solos that I personally liked enough, but it can be their best album and enter immediately in the hearts of some metalheds, as it contain a lot of virtues as an album. The closing of the album with a very good cover of ”In Union We Stand” by Overkill makes things even better, as it is one of the best covers made the last years in metal music. Communic dared to do something slightly different this time. It will show if it’s good for them, but it’s a good basis for their future direction.

Track List Line Up
01.Facing Tomorrow
03.Flood River Blood
04.Voyage of Discovery
05.In Silence With my Scars
06.My Fallen
07.Destroyer of Bloodlines
08.Wayward Soul
09.The Bottom Deep
10. In Union We Stand
Oddleif Stensland – guitars/vocals
Erik Mortensen – bass
Tor Alte Adrersen – drums 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet