Greek modern atmospheric metal band SCAR OF THE SUN heads out on its 1st ever European tour, supporting RAGE, TYR and COMMUNIC, this Friday (March 23rd), playing at Halle 101 in Speyer, Germany. Please check the exact details of the tour bellow as well as the updated e-flyer for the tour attached to this e-mail.

“METAL FIRESTORM 2012”
RAGE / TÝR / COMMUNIC / SCAR OF THE SUN

23.03.12 Fri DE Speyer @ Halle 101
24.03.12 Sat DE Andernach @ JUZ
25.03.12 Sun DE Braunschweig @ Meier Music Hall
27.03.12 Tue DE Hamburg @ Markthalle
28.03.12 Wed DE Nürnberg @ Hirsch
29.03.12 Thu DE Bochum @ Zeche
30.03.12 Fri DE Aschaffenburg @ Colos-Saal
31.03.12 Sat DE Mauerstetten @ Sonnenhof
01.04.12 Sun CH Pratteln @ Z7
02.04.12 Mon IT Milan @ Bitte Club
03.04.12 Tue FR Montpellier @ Secret Place
05.04.12 Thu ES Madrid @ Sala Caracol
06.04.12 Fri ES Valencia @ Sala Rock City
07.04.12 Sat ES Pamplona @ Sala Totem

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet