Malignancy is a New York death metal band, yet they sound like an original Floridian band. I always like to write down a good intro. But for Malignancy and their release “Eugenics” I was totally unprepared. Although they are around since 1993 and their first release was in 1999, I must admit I haven’t heard of them before. Of course I can find a good excuse and say that after the “Intrauterine Cannibalism” release in 1999 the next full length album was released in 2007.

So let us get down and focus to what Malignancy is all about. Brutal music it is what is it. With many technical parts and low muddy vocals that fit in perfectly. Let’s start with the guitars recorded in this album.

The guitars seem to be played by masters. Ron Kachnic is in charge of the great guitar work in “Eugenics”. He is totally a frenzy death metal guitarist. All the notes played clear and with great dynamics. There are too many pitching notes at the point of boredom and yet the skill of this guy is magnificent. And then you have the one of the Mortician guys on the bass. Roger Beaujard did a great job. The bass is listenable through all the way and he really nail it technically perfect. Roger used to play the drums on Malignancy until 2004 when the seat was taken by Mike Heller.

If you do not know this guy you should learn him as soon as possible. And if you can’t, don’t worry because Fear Factory have just employed him. His drumming is loud and clear and absolutely great played. Not to mention technically excellent. The tempo most of the time is fast and furious, but there are some slam brutal slow parts. Those parts really did it all for me.

For the end I left the vocals. Danny Nelson has great guttural capacity and it is 100% shown in “Eugenics”. Still there are parts of pinching screams to cover all tastes. The lyrics as may someone suspect are gory, but with a dark social content.

I definitely like this release and all the skills of the band. I am out now to hunt their previous albums.

Track List Line Up
01. Type Zero Civilization
02. Eugenics
03. Extinction Event
04. Global Systemic Collapse
05. Cataclysmic Euphoria
06. Separatists
07. Monstrous Indifference
08. Cryptobiosis
09. Creatures Of Conformity
10. The Breach
Danny Nelson – Vocals
Roger J.Beaujard – Bass
Ron Kachnic – Guitars
Mike Heller – Drums 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet