Ill Nino is up with their 6th album release counting 14 years of life. It’s been 2 years since their last album “Dead New World” and as Cristian Machado (vocals) said: “It’s 2012 and we’re all still alive. It’s time to redefine Latin metal.” Well its 2012 but I think I will argue with them when it comes to redefining Latin metal. To be honest I like Ill Nino a lot since I first heard “Revolution”, they we’re one of the many bands that pop-ed up at the Nu Metal breakout. Their big difference with all the other bands was the Latin percussion’s and rhythm’s that really fitted with their music. There are many changes through the years and I can say that the band is more mature when it comes to composing and lyrics. Dave Chavarri (Drums) also said: “This time around, we want to explore Latin and tribal rhythms we have never explored in the past five releases, giving us no musical boundaries at all.” Well that’s something I was trying to spot listening to “Epidemia”. New tribal and Latin rhythms didn’t drawn my attention.

This release is heavier and with faster guitar licks. Nice cuts and mutes as they should be in a Nu/Hardcore band, or however you want to name it. Cristian vocals are what I expected, with the similar clean and brutal changes but in some songs he sounds tougher than the past. “The Depression”, “Demi-God”, “Death Want’s More” and “Invisible People” are the songs of the album that I could say that I found very similar to their previous  releases.”Forgive Me Father…” is the  “softer” track of the album with a really nice atmosphere brought from Cristians clean vocals. “Only The Unloved”, “La Epidemia” and “Eva” really caught my attention with faster guitar riffs than usual and with tougher  brutal vocals. These new “ingredients”  in the Ill Nino recipe really made me want more.

Ill Nino are here to stay, they were always a band that you would love or hate. For me they proved that after all these years they still have the Latin fire in them. You should definitely give them a try if you haven’t.

Track List Line Up
01.The Depression
02.Only The Unloved
03.La Epidemia
06.Death Wants More
08.Time Wont Save You
09.Forgive Me Father…
10.Invisible People
Cristian Machado – lead vocals
Dave Chavarri – drums
Lazaro Pina – bass
Ahrue Luster – lead guitar
Daniel Couto – percussion
Diego Verduzco – rhythm guitar 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet