Steven Adler’, former drummer and co-songwriter of Guns N’ Roses, is literally back from the dead. His downfall began after he was fired from ‘Guns N’ Roses’ due to his drug addiction in 1990. Then he played in some bands that proved unsuccessful, participated in some TV reality shows, and was the drummer and frontman of the band ‘Adler’s Appetite from 2003 until 2011’. He now rises from the ashes with a new band under the name ‘Adler’ and along with some other great musicians they released a hard rock album called ‘Back From The Dead’ with the intension to rock the world with their debut.

The album starts with the title track ‘Back From The Dead’ that has some blues feeling in the beginning but once it kicks off it blows your mind with some great riffs and rhythm that make you want to headbang ‘till your neck is broken. Lynam’s leader ‘Jacob Bunton’ voice seems to be in great shape during the album, where he sings his heart out and has written some pretty cool songs throughout the album as he is the main songwriter. The sound of the album is amazing due to the amazing production was made by ‘Jeff Pilson’ along with Steven Adler, that also participates in the album playing all the bass parts before Johnny Martin became a permanent member of the band.

Steven Adler sounds groovy, smashing the drumkit in every occasion. ‘Lonny Paul’ and ‘Jacob Bunton’ have laid some beautiful rhythm guitars and solos throughout the album. ‘Back From The Dead’ is overflowing of great songs with tunes that stick in your head. ‘Own Worst Enemy’ and ‘Another Version Of The Truth’ are this kind of songs, heavy with chorus that you never forget once you listen to it.

It features some guest appearances, with ‘John 5’ (Rob Zombie) on lead guitars in track ‘Good To Be Bad’, a hard rock classic song with a modern touch. Old bandmate ‘Slash’ (Velvet Revolver, Solo Career) lends his skills on lead guitars in track ‘Just Don’t Ask’, which is a wonderful ballad. Also ‘Michael Lord’ plays the piano parts on ‘Waterfall’, which is also a powerful ballad in the same mood as ‘Just Don’t Ask’ and ‘Your Diamonds’. The album has a continuous flow and the truth is that i didn’t found a single song that I didn’t like or could describe as bad.

I have to say that i have never been a big fan of Guns N’ Roses and some would say that i exaggerate or whatever but i think that Guns N’ Roses haven’t written an album like this for many years now, in fact decades. If you are bored of mediocre hard rock releases and search for something really good then this is your choice. ‘Back From The Dead’ delivers some cool songs that can accompany you for a long time.

Track List Line Up
01. Back From The Dead
02. Own Worst Enemy
03. Another Version Of The Truth
04. The One That You Hated
05. Good To Be Bad
06. Just Don’t Ask
07. Blown Away
08. Waterfall
09. Habit
10. Your Diamonds
11. Dead Wrong
Steven Adler – Drums
Jacob Bunton – Vocals, Guitars
Lonny Paul – Guitars, Vocals
Johnny Martin – Bass, Vocals 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet