hesitation marks

NINE INCH NAILS: ‘Hesitation Marks’ Track Listing Revealed

NINE INCH NAILS' new album, "Hesitation Marks", is scheduled for release on September 3. The follow-up to 2008's "The Slip" will contain 14 tracks, including first single "Came Back Haunted", the video for which is being helmed by acclaimed filmmaker David Lynch. According to RollingStone.com, "Hesitation Marks" will feature guest appearances by a number of musicians, including guitarist Lindsey Buckingham of FLEETWOOD MAC; bassist Pino Pallidino, who is currently a touring member of THE WHO; and KING CRIMSON's Adrien Belew, who recently left NINE INCH NAILS just a few weeks after he was announced as a new member of the Trent Reznor-led group.