Impaled nazarene

IMPALED NAZARENE: ‘Vigorous And Liberating Death’ Cover Artwork Unveiled

Finnish extreme metallers IMPALED NAZARENE will release their 12th studio album, "Vigorous And Liberating Death", on April 14 via Osmose Productions. The cover artwork was painted by Taneli Jarva and can be seen below. "Vigorous And Liberating Death" final track listing: 01. King Reborn 02. Flaming Sword Of Satan 03. Pathological Hunger For Violence 04. Vestal Virgins 05. Martial Law 06. Riskiarvio 07. Apocalypse Principle 08. Kuoleman Varjot 09. Vigorous And Liberating Death 10. Drink Consultation 11. Dystopia A. S. 12. Sananvapaus 13. Hostis Humani Generis "Vigorous And Liberating Death" was recorded at City Lights and S/Mental studios and is currently being mixed at Studio Fungus by the band's longtime sound engineer Max "Kosher/Kebab" Kostermaa, who also handled the previous album, "Road To The Octagon". "Vigorous And Liberating Death" was mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studios. "Vigorous And Liberating Death" will be available on CD, gatefold LP (with poster) and as a digital download.