Following the success of their 2013 covers release, “Covertà”, ADRENALINE MOB — the band featuring Russell Allen (vocals; also of SYMPHONY X), Mike Orlando (guitar) and A.J. Pero (drums; also of TWISTED SISTER) — will release “Dearly Departed” through Century Media on February 10 in North America.

In a departure from “Covertà”, “Dearly Departed” will feature, in addition to four cover tunes, a previously unreleased track from the sessions for ADRENALINE MOB‘s second album, 2014’s “Men Of Honor”, three acoustic renditions of songs from both 2012’s debut,“Omertà”, and “Men Of Honor”, and an edited version of the “Men Of Honor” track“Dearly Departed”.

The edited version of the song “Dearly Departed” can be streamed below.