Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates “beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists,” has just released “Lullaby Versions Of Ghost B.C.” via Roma Music Group.

“Lullaby Versions Of Ghost B.C.” track listing:

01. He Is
02. If You Have Ghosts
03. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
04. Stand By Him
05. Cirice
06. Secular Haze
07. Year Zero
08. Ritual

The song “From The Pinnacle To The Pit” can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

Check out audio samples at this location.