ADRENALINE MOB — the band featuring drummer Mike Portnoy (DREAM THEATER, AVENGED SEVENFOLD), SYMPHONY X frontman Russell Allen, guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (SONIC STOMP) and DISTURBED bassist John Moyer — will release “Covertá”, an eight-track EP featuring cover versions of some of the group’s favorite songs, on March 12. Longtime fans of Portnoy are aware of the multiple cover CDs he has released with DREAM THEATER and with Neal Morse. “Covertá” is the first CD of covers recorded by ADRENALINE MOB.

“Covertá” track listing:

01. High Wire (BADLANDS)
02. Stand Up And Shout (DIO)
03. Break on Through (THE DOORS)
04. Romeo Delight (VAN HALEN)
05. Barracuda (HEART)
06. Kill The King (RAINBOW)
07. The Lemon Song (LED ZEPPELIN)
08. The Mob Rules (BLACK SABBATH)

The first in a series of video clips featuring behind-the-scenes footage from the “Covertá” recording sessions can be seen below.

In support of their album, “Omertá”, and “Covertá”, ADRENALINE MOB will embark on a U.S. tour on March 12. The trek will consist of two legs this spring. The dates for the first leg are as follows:

Mar. 12 – New Haven CT @ Toads Place
Mar. 13 – New York NY @ Marlin @ Webster Hall
Mar. 14 – Pittsburgh PA @ Altar Bar
Mar. 15 – Allentown PA @ Crocodile Rock
Mar. 16 – West Springfield VA @ Empire
Mar. 18 – Jacksonville FL @ Brewster’s Roc Bar
Mar. 19 – Tampa FL @ Orpheum
Mar. 20 – Orlando FL @ The Haven
Mar. 22 – Houston TX @ Scout Bar
Mar. 23 – San Antonio TX @ Backstage Live
Mar. 24 – Dallas TX @ Trees
Mar. 26 – Albuquerque NM @ Launch Pad
Mar. 27 – Phoenix AZ @ Joe’s Grotto
Mar. 28 – San Diego CA @ Brick By Brick
Mar. 29 – Las Vegas NV @ Cheyenne Saloon
Mar. 30 – Los Angeles CA @ Roxy
Apr. 01 – Colorado Springs CO @ Black Sheep
Apr. 02 – Kansas City KS @ The Voodoo Lounge
Apr. 04 – St Louis MO @ Fubar
Apr. 05 – Nashville TN @ Exit IN
Apr. 06 – Atlanta GA @ Masquerade
Apr. 07 – Richmond VA @ Kingdom

NOTHING MORE will be the support act on the first leg.

“Omertá” sold around 6,600 copies in the United States in its first week of release to land at position No. 70 on The Billboard 200 chart. The CD was released in Europe on March 19, 2012 in Europe via Century Media Records and in the U.S. on March 13, 2012 through the newly formed Elm City Music in conjunction with EMI Label Services.

The 11-song effort — which was produced by ADRENALINE MOB and mixed by Jay Ruston, who has previously worked on ANTHRAX‘s “Worship Music” and STEEL PANTHER‘s “Balls Out” — includes a blistering reinterpretation of DURAN DURAN‘s classic “Come Undone” featuring guest vocals by Lzzy Hale of HALESTORM.

ADRENALINE MOB‘s “Indifferent” video was filmed in March 2012 in the desert in California and throughout Los Angeles with director Scott Hansen, who has previously worked with A DAY TO REMEMBER, UNEARTH and WILLIE NELSON, among others.

Source: 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet