Source: Blabbermouth.net

An audio sample of the new JUDAS PRIEST song “Metalizer”, along with footage of guitarists Glenn Tipton and Richie Faulkner discussing the cut, is available in the YouTube clip below.

“Metalizer” is taken from JUDAS PRIEST‘s forthcoming studio album, “Redeemer Of Souls”, which will be released in North America on July 8 (pushed up a week from the originally announced July 15) via Epic Records. The CD’s title track was made available for purchase via iTunes and other digital service providers on April 29.

“Redeemer Of Souls” CD track listing:

01. Dragonaut
02. Redeemer Of Souls
03. Halls Of Valhalla
04. Sword Of Damocles
05. March Of The Damned
06. Down In Flames
07. Hell & Back
08. Cold Blooded
09. Metalizer
10. Crossfire
11. Secrets Of The Dead
12. Battle Cry
13. Beginning Of The End

Bonus tracks:

14. Snakebite
15. Tears Of Blood
16. Creatures
17. Bring It On
18. Never Forget

“Metalizer” preview:

“Battle Cry” preview:

“Dragonaut” full song:

“March Of The Damned” full song:

“Redeemer Of Souls” full song:

“Crossfire” preview:

“Halls Of Valhalla” preview:

“Redeemer Of Souls” album artwork:


“Redeemer Of Souls” single artwork: