San Francisco-based classic doom metallers ORCHID have announced to be releasing a brand new EP, named “Sign Of The Witch“. The band’s fourth EP is slated for a May 22 release and will contain 4 brand new tracks.

Commented guitarist Mark Thomas Baker“It’s been a few years since we’ve recorded and we’ve all gotten so much better at playing and working together. We’re excited to let people hear what we’re up to these days.”

Tracklist “Sign Of The Witch“:

01. Sign Of The Witch
02. John The Tiger
03. On Strange Winds
04. Burning Eastern Skies

Sign Of The Witch” marks the band’s first release since 2013’s highly successful “The Mouths Of Madness“, which hit the German charts on position #18 in its first week of sale.

You can pre-order your copy here.