British gothic metal pioneers PARADISE LOST will round off a highly successful year with another very special release that will excite the band’s global fanbase. “Symphony For The Lost” is a live album/DVD which captures PARADISE LOST‘s September 2014 performance at the epic Ancient Roman Theatre of Philippopolis in Plovdiv, Bulgaria, featuring the Orchestra of State Opera Plovdiv and Rodna Pesen Choir.

“Symphony For The Lost” is set for release via Century Media on November 20 and available as 2CD+DVD deluxe edition with 48-page booklet and 2LP+DVD with 16-page booklet limited to:

* 1,600x black vinyl
* 200x gold vinyl exclusive to
* 200x orange vinyl exclusive to

“Symphony For The Lost” track listing:

CD One (with orchestra):

01. Tragic Idol
02. Last Regret
03. Your Own Reality
04. Over The Madness
05. Joys Of Emptiness
06. Victim Of The Past
07. Soul Courageous
08. Gothic

CD Two (without orchestra):

01. The Enemy
02. Erased
03. Isolate
04. Faith Divides Us, Death Unites Us
05. As I Die
06. One Second
07. True Belief
08. Say Just Words
09. The Last Time


* First Half (with orchestra): 41:16
* Second Half (without orchestra): 41:29
* Documentary: 26:17

A performance clip of the song “Victim Of The Past”, taken from “Symphony For The Lost”, can be seen below.