The brand new Lamb Of God album is finally out.

Chris Adler said: “This album is going to surprise a lot of people. Typically bands that get to where we are in our career begin to slack off, smell the roses and regurgitate.
We chose a different path. No one wants to hear another band member hyping a new record. ‘Wrath’ needs no hype. We have topped ourselves and on February 24 you will feel it.”

Well it surprised me! When I started listening to it I was expecting a typical Lamb of God album. It was something more! A very fresh production well worked and powerful that makes you head bang. A strong play list gives Wrath many “pit” songs and some riffs and melody’s that you won’t forget easily. Compared to the sound of ‘Sacrament’, it’s a little bit more raw and aggressive. The sound of the album is also clearer than the other ones. I’m sure than all the fans of the band will 100% enjoy it and to those that never listened to Lamb of God before, they’re going to love it. Though Wrath was released in the beginning of 2009, it’s going to be in the top album list of the year.

Track List Line Up
01. The Passing
02. In Your Words
03. Set to Fail
04. Contractor
05. Fake Messiah
06. Grace
07. Broken Hands
08. Dead Seeds
09. Everything to Nothing
10. Choke Sermon
11. Reclamation
12. We Die Alone (Bonus Track)
13. Shoulder of Your God (Bonus Track)
14. Condemn the Hive (Japanese Bonus Track)
Randy Blythe – lead vocals
Mark Morton – lead & rhythm guitars
Willie Adler – lead & rhythm guitars
John Campbell – bass
Chris Adler – drums, percussion