Not many bands today in the extreme music business manage to keep their energy and make albums that not repeat each other but have something new, still explosive, to present. Add a female vocalist and you’ve got Walls Of Jericho.

“The American Dream” is nothing less than a loaded shotgun ready to burst as the album prepares its own war to the politics of lies and deceit. Thrash metal attacks, hardcore attitude and the always pissed off voice of the unique Candance Kucsulain give the American dream the middle finger for good this time, while the lyrics and the music are angrier and heavier than ever.

It also presents the continuing growth of the band’s thrash/hardcore mix along with other elements which can be found on their previous EP release “Redemption”, which was an acoustic effort of the band produced with the help of Corey Taylor of Slipknot. The album is probably the band’s best to date and shares several elements with their previous effort “With Devils Amongst Us All” which was also a killer album.

Track List Line Up
01. The New Ministry
02. II: The Prey
03. The American Dream
04. Feeding Frenzy
05. I The Hunter
06. Famous Last Words
07. A Long Walk Home
08. III: Shock Of The Century
09. Discovery Of Jones
10. Standing On Paper Stilts
11. Night Of A Thousand Torches
12. The Slaughter Begins
Candace Kucsulain – vocals
Chris Rawson – guitar
Mike Hasty – guitar
Aaron Ruby – bass
Dustin Schoenhofer – drums 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet