Holy Mother of God… This isn’t happening. It just can’t be… What happened to sanity, logic and clear thought as soon as I put the play button? Where is my head and jaw hiding? Why did this release have to be once more so perfect, that i feel idiot whatever i’m going to write? I feel like a prisoner somewhere in a void, bound by chains, unable to move, and ”Evangelion”, the last release of Behemoth is the ideal soundtrack for the doom that awaits me.

Once again caught by surprise by the Polish trio, once again this feeling that Nergal is going to come out of the speakers and tear your throat, your soul, your every being apart. Once again this feeling that the three guys sound like an army, filled with affinity, ready to crush everything and everyone who stands in front their purpose: Absolute brutality, profound lust to leave no signs of life in their wake. Supreme domination and full establishment as one of the most important bands today. I dare not think there is even one opposing them. He will soon find himself in a place where there is no return, as punishment for not believing in them. While others tend to hold themselves back, Behemoth come back with all their weapons of destruction.

Each time they become more brutal and pounding, always sounding fresh and direct. I don’t know many bands who can do that today. From the first seconds of ”Daimonos”, until the last moments of ”Lucifer”, an eight-minute epic, everything is here. Blasting rhythms, mid-tempo swamp-like parts, with Nergal sounding as the prophet of Armageddon, Orion being the pulse of this monster walking towards you, and Inferno totally out of control, like an automaton full of bullets that keeps refuelling all the time and filling you with bullets. Bullets that don’t cause death but much greater damage. Addiction, obsession, need and irresistability to put the cd once again from the beginning.

This year, the nightmare lasts 44 minutes, the scenery is called ”Evangelion” and the tormentor is called Behemoth. Can you feel it coming? Or have you already started feeling weak, unable and afraid of what’s to come?

Track List Line Up
01. Daimonos
02. Shemaforash
03. Ov Fire And The Void
04. Transmigrating Beyond Realms Ov Amenti
05. He Who Breeds Pestilence
06. The Seed Ov I
07. Alas, Lord Is Upon Me
08. Defiling Morality Ov Black God
09. Lucifer
Nergal – Vocals, Guitars
Inferno – Drums
Orion – Bass

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet