Wow! This is rockin’ baby! Who could tell that the band that came from the ashes of “Through The Eyes Of The Dead” would be such blasting… Ladies and gentlemen, behold the birth of a new strong act in the metal scene: Graves Of Valor!

Relapse did a miracle once again and managed to sign these quintet which promises much more to come in the future. Their debut called ”Salarian Gate” comes crushing all the doubtful ones, in case they believed that metal is dead in the ends of the 00’s. Dead wrong buddies… GOV sound so fresh and eager to make some heads roll for good. Even from the beginning of the album, the title track gets you straight to the point and the next 32 minutes pass by like a moment in time. As soon as the album is over,Git feels like it lasted for just a quarter, something that enables you to push the repeat button again, in order to learn better what you listened before: Growling vocals that are the driving force to this battle, riffs that follow one another, creating structures inside the songs that change from second to second. Not to mention the phenomenal rhythm section, especially the drummer feels like he’s doing routine work, though he plays exceptionally great rhythms.

This band sounds modern and traditional together, a great mixture of old death metal pioneers such as Deicide, Cannibal Corpse, Dying Fetus and even Behemoth and Suffocation on the one hand, and on the other hand you can find sounds from newest bands like The Black Dahlia Murder or Job For A Cowboy. What they do they do it great and they have been so far one of the best surprises this year. It is sure one of the best albums for 2009. Especially being a debut which is always difficult to establish some personal identity and sound.

Things seem to go better in the future for them, the court is theirs and they have passed the ball to us. Will you score? That’s the question!

Track List Line Up
01. Salarian Gate
02. Suffocation Of The Last King
03. Pestilence
04. Bridles of Incitatus
05. Sic Semper Tyrannis
06. Letter On The Blind
07. To Breathe Blood
08. The Clever Ape
09. Diderot
10. Locusta
11. No Gods Left
Damon Welch – Vocals
Jeff Springs – Guitar
Richard Turbeville – Guitar
David Hasselbring – Bass
Dayton Cantley – Drums 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet