Endstille have been going on since 2000 providing the world with aggressive raw black metal. This is what they do and this is how “Verführer”, their new release, sounds like.

The album, having the proper production to bring as in a true battlefield ground, does not change Endstille’ s sound at all. They go on to this music direction they’ve chosen from the start and everyone that is interested, in this particular genre, will find all the elements of black metal, at their top performance. Obscure, dark, depressive compositions that bring the image of a world in deconstruction. Sometimes hyper fast, sometimes gloomy and mysterious. Enriched by the lyrics, that traditionally refer to World War II but not taking “any” side at all.

Endstille make their most ambitious move to date, releasing a record of nice and extreme proportions of their blackest thoughts. If you’re aware of their previous works, then you can observe one masterpiece more. If you haven’t ever listen to them, and you’re into extreme black metal, well here’s your chance but…

If you’re into melodies and ambient black metal or even commercial black metal this release is not your cup of tea…THIS IS WAR BLACK METAL!!!

Track List Line Up
01. …Of Disorder
02. Hate Me… God?
03. Depressive/Abstract/Banished/Despised
04. Ursprung
05. Monotonusn
06. Symptoms
07. Suffer In Silence
08. Dead
09. Endstille (Verführer)
Mayhemic Destructor – drums
L. Wachtfels – guitars
Cruor – Bass, backing vocals

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet