Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates “beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists,” will release “Lullaby Versions Of Guns N’ Roses” on April 30 via Roma Music Group.

“Lullaby Versions Of Guns N’ Roses” track listing:

01. Sweet Child O’ Mine
02. Don’t Cry
03. Welcome To The Jungle
04. November Rain
05. Patience
06. Civil War
07. Paradise City
08. Used To Love Her
09. Estranged
10. You Could Be Mine
11. Mr. Brownstone
12. Nightrain
13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

A full-length version of “Sweet Child O’ Mine” can be streamed below.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star is the premier pop music lullaby line, with 56 titles to choose from across soundtracks, pop, rock, metal, country, alternative and more.

In its mission statement, Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star says, “We feel our lullaby line fills a vacant musical niche. There are other lines of pop music lullabies but we decided to take the approach of being high end musically rather than simply doing these as a novelty. After all, just because the music is for a baby it doesn’t have to sound unsophisticated. We feel we owe it to the artists that we are covering to do their music justice and our standard of quality transcends the lullaby genre. In fact, in addition to soothing babies our fans use our music for yoga, massage and sleep therapy or just general relaxation. We like to call them ‘lullabies for all ages’ and the diversity of use is testament to that.”

For more information, visit