ROTTEN SOUND, the legendary grindcore outfit from Finland, has set “Abuse To Suffer” as the title of their seventh full-length studio album which has been schedule for a worldwide release on March 18th via Season Of Mist.

The track “Inhumane Treatment” is premiering today in Greece exclusively by Metalpaths and is available for streaming below: