The band was formed in 2006 by Felipe Plaza and Daniel Perez in Chile’s cultural heart, the coastal city of Valparaiso, they follow the path of tradition, laid out by the masters Black sabbath,
Candlemass and Saint Vitus.

Their 2008 demo tape “Burn” showed already, what the band is capable of. Well I really can’t remember when was the last time that the Doom Metal fans embraced the music of a band that has released just a demo tape, so fast and with such dedication. Everything happened very very fast. First of all the demo tape, then the release of the “The Cult Of Disease” EP on vinyl
followed by the CD version –which is currently reviewed- and you can add their full length album that is already on the process of making plus a monthly tour including appearances in Keep It True and Doom Shall Rise festivals.

Well it was about time after almost three years of hard work and some inspired Doom Metal stuff, for the band to strike and spread the Doom Metal plague on the masses. Those who have heard their debut Demo tape should recall their hellish Doom Metal inspired by Saint Vitus, CountRaven (first album) Reverend Bizarre and Great Coven. The three new songs that are included in this EP which comes both in –a now sold out- LP and –finally available- CD format by Iron Kodex, have their main basis in the total Pure Doom Metal that the band presented in the demo but it is more than clear to the listener that the band now presents its Doom Metal under an apocalyptic, Epic approach letting
the black flood of Candlemass, the mysterious mournful whisper of the –current era- Warning and a little touch of Solitude Aeturnus to bless their songs.

Leaving behind their influences what comes first to the mind od a thinking listener that would check this band out is their totally dedication to Doom Metal. It is simply the passionate the way they play that leaves no doubt that those guys have the cursed steel –Doom Metal- running inside their blood, if you still have a single doubt just listen to the powerful vocals of Felipe Plaza: this magic, haunted voice brings the message of Doom straight to your doubtful mind.

All hail to Procession! They deliver some really skull crushing Doom Metal doing it with heart and soul taking no prisoners. I guess that this is the kind of bands we are in the need of nowadays. Inspiration, dedication, heaviness, I guess that those three words are enough to describe this band.


Track List Line Up
01. Raven of disease
02. Like a plague upon the earth
03. The funeral of an age
04. Down the river of corpses
05. The road to gravegarden
06. Incinerate
Felipe Plaza – guitars & vocals
Daniel Perez – bass
Francisco Vera – drums

Chris “Countraven” Papadakis. 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet