Ulterium Records has announced the signing of the Greek melodic power metal band INNERWISH. The group’s new album, “No Turning Back”, will be released on May 28. The CD was mixed by Fredrik Nordström (IN FLAMES, HAMMERFALL, DIMMU BORGIR) at Studio Fredman in Västra Frölunda, Sweden, and was mastered by Mika Jussila (NIGHTWISH, CHILDREN OF BODOM, STRATOVARIUS) at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland.

“No Turning Back” track listing:

01. The Signs Of Our Lives
02. Chosen One
03. Burning Desires
04. No Turning Back
05. Sirens
06. Save Us
07. Last Breath
08. Lawmaker
09. Welcome To My World
10. Kingdom Of Our Prime
11. Full Of Lust
12. Live For My Own

The track “The Signs Of Our Lives” is available for streaming on the band’s MySpace page.

INNERWISH is confirmed to perform at this year’s edition of the Brainstorm Festival in Apeldoorn, Netherlands. A tour of Greece is planned for early June.

Source: www.ulterium-records.com