U.K.-based progressive metallers THRESHOLD are preparing to return to the studio to resume work on the follow-up to 2007’s “Dead Reckoning” for a 2012 release via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD is once again being recorded at Thin Ice Studios in the U.K. with producers Karl Groom and Richard West.

“Dead Reckoning” enjoyed chart success in the U.K., Germany and Holland. THRESHOLD has since released a double album compilation, “The Ravages Of Time”, and a box set entitled “Paradox – The Singles Collection”.


Damian Wilson – Vocals
Karl Groom – Guitar
Richard West – Keyboards
Johanne James – Drums
Steve Anderson – Bass
Pete Morten – Guitar

Source: www.blabbermouth.net