Decibel magazine subscribers will soon receive a limited-edition yellow-on-green flexi-disc from the Virginia crossover thrash metal band MUNICIPAL WASTE of the track “Religion Proof”. The song, which was recorded during the sessions for the group’s forthcoming fifth studio album, “The Fatal Feast”, but will not be featured on the CD, can now be streamed below.

“Ever since I got that PLUTOCRACY/APROCTOUS split back in the day, I always wanted to put out a flexi record. When Decibel asked us, I was pumped,” states MUNICIPAL WASTE vocalist Tony Foresta.

MUNICIPAL WASTE will take part in a one-of-a-kind “Meet & Eat” today (Friday, February 17) in conjunction with L.A.’s own Grill ‘Em All truck consisting of an exclusive burger-eating contest and autograph session. More information can be found on the flyer below.

“The Fatal Feast” will be released on April 10 in North America and April 13 in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records. The cover artwork for the cD was created by Justin Osbourn of Slasher Design and can be seen below.

“The Fatal Feast” track listing:

01. Waste In Space
02. Repossession
03. New Dead Masters
04. Unholy Abductor
05. Idiot Check
06. Covered In Sick/The Barfer
07. You’re Cut Off
08. Authority Complex
09. Standards And Practices
10. Crushing Chest Wound
11. The Monster With 21 Faces
12. Jesus Freaks
13. The Fatal Feast
14. 12 Step Program
15. Death Tax
16. Residential Disaster

Both the digipack and vinyl editions will include the bonus track “Eviction Party”.

“The Fatal Feast” features guest appearances by John Connelly (guitarist and vocalist for NUCLEAR ASSAULT), Steve Moore (who plays bass and synthesizers for ZOMBI), and vocalist Tim Barry (ex-AVAIL).

MUNICIPAL WASTE will film a video for “The Fatal Feast” title track this weekend with Jeff Speed Films.