Norwegian sons of northern darkness IMMORTAL will release a limited 10-inch vinyl box set of their last masterpiece, “All Shall Fall”.

The prestigious box set will consist of four high-quality 10-inch vinyl discs, including the amazing album artwork poster.

The “All Shall Fall” 10-inch vinyl box set will be limited to only 3x 333 copies (black, white, silver) and will be released on July 5 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The official music video for the “All Shall Fall” title track can be viewed below. Shot in Norway by Vardefilm, the clip features the band’s full lineup (AbbathDemonazApollyonHorgh) and is the first music video the band has shot in 15 years.

“All Shall Fall” sold around 3,300 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 162 on The Billboard 200 chart. The CD landed at No. 7 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200.

“All Shall Fall” entered the German chart at position No. 33 and Finnish chart at No. 20. In the band’s home country, the CD landed at No. 23 in its opening week.

“All Shall Fall” was released in North America on October 6, 2009 viaNuclear Blast Records. The CD, which was issued in Europe on September 25, 2009, was recorded at Grieghallen and Abyss studios in Norway and Sweden, respectively.