German metallers CALIBAN will release their new album and heaviest offering to date, “Gravity”, on March 25 via Century Media.

Produced by Benny Richter and guitarist Marc Görtz, as well as co-produced by Marcel Neumann, “Gravity” was recorded at Görtz‘s Nemesis Studio by the guitarist himself who mixed the album together with Klaus Scheuermann.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Paralyzed
02. Mein Schwarzes Herz
03. Who I Am
04. Left For Dead
05. Crystal Skies
06. Walk Alone
07. The Ocean’s Heart
08. brOKen
09. For We Are Forever
10. Inferno
11. No Dream Without A Sacrifice
12. Hurricane

After wrapping up the recordings for “Gravity”, CALIBAN played another installment of its very own “Darkness Over Xmas” tour that was sold out in all three cities at the end of 2015. Everybody coming out to the shows already got the chance to check out two brand new songs, “Paralyzed” and “Left For Dead”.

CALIBAN is currently working on selecte release shows in Germany as well as summer festivals which will be followed up by extensive touring in the fall.