Desert sands, ancient rituals and the wrath of Egyptians gods unleashed. Yes, you guessed well, Nile are back and they reveal to us another chapter of their unique death metal fury, entitled “Those Whom The Gods Detest”.

No introductions needed, and just by looking at the title of the album, you can imagine what Nile are giving you again this time. The members put a great performance delivering to us insane drumming, dark and furious riffs, and vocals coming straight from the pits of the underworld, composing this release. This time there’s no big intro and you get hit by the blast from the first seconds with “Kafir!”. What follows up is mostly in the same tempo and will definitely make you headbang and wanna crush something all the way till the end. There aren’t any “bad” songs on this album, although in my opinion “Permitting The Noble Dead To Descend To The Underworld” and “Kem Khefa Kheshef” steal the glory.

“Those Whom The Gods Detest” is a very straightforward release. Nile are still delivering their unique brutal metal, with the same, if not better, quality they always do. In case you have any doubts about this, the production was made by Neil Kernon and Erik Rutan, providing an amazing result. This time though, you’ll notice Nile concentrate more on speed, anger and technique, leaving behind the atmosphere they had on previous albums, something that old fans might not like. The album still has the general dark feeling, but in a more brutal way that lacks the “wandering” atmosphere offers.

Summing up, although I think “Those Whom The Gods Detest” doesn’t have anything new to offer, is a very good album that only musicians of this class can make, and every fan of the extreme metal scene should give it a look.

Track List Line Up
01. Kafir!
02. Hittite Dung Incantation
03. Utterances Of The Crawling Dead
04. Those Whom The Gods Detest
05. 4th Arra Of Dagon
06. Permitting The Noble Dead To Descend To The Underworld
07. Yezd Desert Ghul Ritual In The Abandoned Towers Of Silence
08. Kem Khefa Kheshef
09. The Eye Of Ra
10. Iskander D’hul Karnon
Karl Sanders – Guitars, Vocals
Dallas Toler-Wade – Guitars, Vocals
George Kollias – Drums 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet