Frontiers Records will release ROYAL HUNT‘s new box set, “20th Anniversary – Special Edition”, on November 23 in Europe and January 21, 2013 in North America.

After the highly successful 20th-aniversary tour in support of ROYAL HUNT‘s latest album, “Show Me How To Live”ROYAL HUNT decided to celebrate the occasion with this very special “best-of” package containing three CDs and one DVD. The release will include the best ROYAL HUNTsongs from all 11 albums, a brand new song plus three newly recorded acoustic versions of three additional tracks and a DVD featuring all the promotional video clips shot by the band during their long ride.

Disc 1:

01. Flight
02. Kingdom Dark
03. Stranded
04. Clown In The Mirror
05. Wasted Time
06. Epilogue
07. Time
08. Far Away
09. 1348
10. River Of Pain
11. Tearing Down The World
12. Message To God

Disc 2:

01. Cold City Lights
02. Follow Me
03. Surrender
04. The Mission
05. Can’t Let Go
06. Paper Blood
07. Season’s Change
08. The First Of Rock
09. Tears Of The Sun
10. The Well
11. Shadowman
12. Hard Rain Is Coming
13. Half Past Loneliness

Disc 3:

01. Save Me (new song)
02. One By One (new recording, unplugged version)
03. Bodyguard (new recording, unplugged version)
04. Restless (new recording, unplugged version)
05. Bad Luck
06. Double Conversion
07. U-Turn
08. Sixth Sense
09. Day Is Dawning

Disc 4 DVD:


01. Land Of Broken Hearts
02. Day In Day Out
03. Clown In The Mirror
04. Far Away
05. Last Goodbye
06. Stay Down
07. River Of Pain
08. Tearing Down The World
09. Martial Arts
10. Third Stage
11. Wasted Time
12. Interview
13. Message To God

A promotional video for “20th Anniversary – Special Edition” can be seen below.

ROYAL HUNT mastermind, writer and keyboard player Andre Andersensays: “To our fans, this will be a great journey through memory lane and for the new fans, a chance to poses a sample of the BEST there is to offer from the Royalty itself! Enjoy!”


Andre Andersen – Keyboards
DC Cooper – Vocals
Allan Sorensen – Drums
Andreas Passmark – Bass
Jonas Larsen – Guitar