I think there are some bands, in what we call metal music, that have their own trademark sound. Primordial, from Ireland, just happen to be the ultimate representative of such a state. With “Redemption…” being their 7th release, they just have nothing to prove to themselves or us-their audience.

Musically, more in the likes of their former past releases “Gathering…” & “To the Nameless…”, but with the spirit of their first couple albums, “Redemption…” tends to be more open and effective, after the first few listenings. By no means this is the most esoteric release of these folks.

Thematically deep, bitter, sharp and angry, as you could have expected, the lyrical approach of Nemtheanga’s lines, apart from entertainment bring thoughts and mind awakening with a more poetic glimpse. The guitar flowing riffs being once more present, throughout the entire album and of course the almighty and unique clean guitars, that so perfectly fit to their majestic sound. Mainly ritualistic, as their sound can also be described, Primordial have brought back to the table, some ingredients left aside for a while. Blast beats, take their place after many years of abscence in song “Bloodied Yet Unbowed”. Last but not least surprise for “Redemtion..” is A.A. Nemtheanga’s black metal singing on “God’s Old Snake” which reminds me of their early recordings and more back to roots attitude…Brilliant track.

Production-wise I could say that “Redemption…” is a step more precise than its predessecors. Although, there aren’t many innovations in it, because I guess the songs, don’t actually need tricks to surface themselves…Yes, Primordial are that much fucking pure and sincere!!!

As I mentioned in the first paragraph, “Primordial” have established themselves a status and profile, where their sound is so recognisable and unique, that as a listener you either like everything for what they are, nor you hate it because it just is what it is!

If you happen to be on the first category then “Redemtion…” stands out as another good release in their catalogue. If you’re on the second category, this is another record that has nothing new or different to bother with.. For the rest, we know the way…

Track List Line UP
01. No Grave Deep Enough
02. Lain With The Wolf
03. Bloodied Yet Unbowed
04. God’s Old Snake
05. The Mouth Of Judas
06. The Black Hundred
07. The Puritan’s Hand
08. Death Of The Gods
Alan Averill-Vocals
Ciáran MacUiliam-Guitars
Micheál O’Floinn-Guitars
Pól MacAmlaigh-Bass
Simon O’Laoghaire-Drums

https://www.wholesalerboots.com https://www.wholesalersjerseys.com https://www.wholesalerkick.com 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet