Finally Ron Jarzombek and Alex Webster return after four years with a new wicked EP which is called ”The Animation Of Entomology”. This time they’re joined upon their quest by a drumming phenomenon, whose name is Hannes Grossmann (Obscura, Terrestrial Exiled, Necrophagist). And with these three super musicians, the thriller begins. Fortunately (or unfortunately), this EP only includes 4 tracks (or 7, depending on how you look at it) of technical metal and the longest track is the last one, which is pretty important because their debut’s only flaw, despite the great ideas behind it, was the running time of 60 minutes of total chaos. Certainly in this case, 25 minutes are more than enough to go crazy . You can easily appreciate every minute of the EP, even as the music is in fact pretty paranoid, no need for lyrics there. You can even close your eyes, press the “play” button and realize what this music is about: horror movies.
The song that impressed me the most compared to the other songs is ”Vermicular Asphyxiation” , in this song Ron uses the 12 tone system which is 12 consecutive frets on the guitar which is called semitones chromatic scales. But this is unusual, because it sounds monotonous and apparently subdued unless if you are a phenomenon .

The timing signatures are always changing, which doesn’t leave much space for catchy and memorable melodies or riffs. The truth is this is darker than their last title, but that way of playing doesn’t impress me much. The guitar riffs are quite complex, they really make your head ache and also the solos sound out of this planet… The rhythm section is constantly switching, following inhuman time signatures, leading to a chaotic sound. It’s obvious that they are great musicians, handling their instruments like a child does with its toys. They’ve got incredible ideas, putting them down flawlessly on their instruments. The truth is I cannot say much about this EP because it’s certainly a matter of taste. If you like fast switching, aggressive riffs, unbelievable solos, endless technical bass lines and constant double bass drumming, then search no more and bow to this majestic piece of music. It was obvious since the very first moment that these 3 men would do magic in this EP, because they’re A class professionals. If your ears can take it, you need to check this out.

Track List Line Up
01. Ingesting Blattaria
02. Cretaceous Chasm
03. Vermicular Asphyxiation
04. A Sting Operation: I. Human Barbequed
05. A Sting Operation: II. Cessation Sanitation
06. A Sting Operation: III. Seeing Dead People
07. A Sting Operation: IV. Omitting Eyes
Ron Jarzombek – Guitars
Alex Webster – Bass
Hannes Grossmann – Drums 8XBET KUBET 188BET kubet kubet88 kubet77 kubet11 kubet casino tải kubet kubet đăng nhập đăng nhập kubet kubet mobile kubet79 kubet86 kubet win kubet kim kubet888 đăng ký kubet dang nhap kubet link kubet kubet 11 thabet và kubet dang ky kubet kubet 77 kubet 88 game kubet trang chủ kubet link vào kubet kubet thien ha kubet ku casino kubet online kubet 86 kubet99 tại kubet kubet3 kubet789 kubet 69 kubet thiên hạ tải kubet ios kubet 868 kubet 89 kubet79 me kubet ac kubet 79 kubet official kubet365 kubet link kubet 24h kubet 777 kubet 18 kubet 711 kubet lừa đảo kubet bet thienhabet kubet kubet 365 kubet999 kubet88 đăng nhập casino kubet trang kubet kubet 888 kubet 111 tải kubet casino kubet7 download kubet kubet vip kubet tải kubet casino nét kubet bị bắt kubet dang nhap kubet tha tha kubet kubet download kubet apk tải game kubet link đăng nhập kubet nha cai kubet ku casino kubet kubet nét tải kubet vip kubet khuyến mãi vao kubet kubet88 casino kubet88 win tại kubet 88 hỗ trợ kubet kubet viêt kubet pro link đăng ký kubet kubet online nét đại lý kubet bị bắt kubet android chơi kubet link tải kubet kubet7777 vào kubet thien ha kubet kubet24 kubet 68 kubet dv vnkubet kubet cho iphone ku777 kubet