IHSAHN: Professionally Recorded Audio Of Entire ROADBURN Concert

Former EMPEROR frontman Ihsahn's April 21 performance at this year's edition of the Roadburn festival at the 013 venue in Tilburg, Holland was professionally recorded and can now be streamed using the audio player below. Ihsahn's debut solo album, "The Adversary", was re-released as a limited two-LP edition, including layout by Trine + Kim Design Studio, last November via Blood Music. "The Adversary" was originally released in April 2006 viaMnemosyne/Candlelight Records. All music and lyrics for "The Adversary" were written and performed byIhsahn with exception of drums, which were played by Asgeir Mickelson(BORKNAGAR, SPIRAL ARCHITECT).

NEWSTED: Video Footage From The Studio

Video footage of NEWSTED — the new band featuring former METALLICA,VOIVOD and FLOTSAM AND JETSAM bassist Jason Newsted andSTAIND guitarist Mike Mushok — working on its debut album and Jasondiscussing the meaning behind NEWSTED's brand new track "Above All"at the Chophouse studio in Walnut Creek, California can be seen below. As previously reported, three songs from NEWSTED are featured in the newest episode of Break Media's hit web series "Man At Arms". NEWSTED's heavy metal pairs as background for the gritty series, which follows famous Hollywood blacksmith Tony Swatton as he builds real-life versions of iconic pop-culture ("Pirates Of The Caribbean", "The Matrix", "Spider-Man", etc.) weapons by hand.

ORPHANED LAND: ‘All Is One’ Video Released

"All Is One", the Shahar Hamo-directed video for the title track from the sixth full-length album from Israeli progressive folk metal mastersORPHANED LAND, can be seen below. "All Is One" was released in North America on June 25 (one day earlier internationally) via Century Media Records. The cover artwork for the follow-up to 2010's "The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR" was created by the French artist Metastazis (PARADISE LOST, AS I LAY DYING,SONNE ADAM, WATAIN) by perfectly incorporating the three biggest religious symbols into one piece of art. "All Is One" was made available as a limited deluxe book edition, including three bonus songs and a bonus DVD, as well as limited double gatefold LP, including the three bonus songs and in different vinyl colors. A standard jewelcase CD format and digital download is also available. The limited-edition version of "All Is One" contains a very special bonus DVD with some very exclusive music clips and an interesting documentary about the genesis and recording of the album.

KAMELOT: ‘My Confession’ Video Released

"My Confession", the new video from American / German / Swedish symphonic metallers KAMELOT, can be seen below. The song comes off the band's latest album, "Silverthorn", which sold 5,400 copies in the United States in its first week of release to land at position No. 79 on The Billboard 200 chart. The band's previous CD, "Poetry For The Poisoned", opened with around 6,100 units in September 2010 to enter the chart at No. 74. "Silverthorn" was released on October 30, 2012 in North America, October 26, 2012 in Germany and October 29, 2012 in the rest of Europe via Steamhammer/SPV. The CD marks the band's first release withTommy Karevik, the Swedish vocalist who previously fronted SEVENTH WONDER (a group that he is still a member of).

TARJA TURUNEN: ‘Victim Of Ritual’ Video Released

Former NIGHTWISH singer Tarja Turunen will release a new single,"Victim Of Ritual", as a digital download, CD single and on seven-inch vinyl on July 12 via earMUSIC, the Hamburg, Germany-based international rock label which is part of Edel Group. The official "Victim Of Ritual" video can be seen below. An evocative snare-drum that sounds like it was coming from a mysterious place, the tender sound of an orchestra joins followed by a familiar and seductive melody played by an oboe. When Tarja's distinctive voice resounds through the speakers, her warm timbre fills the room. Her melody is full of emotions and tender, before the song explodes into an epic, heavy chorus: "Hysterical, tragical, Victim of ritual, Cynical, critical, Victim of ritual, She's a killer, killer, She's a killer, killer." Inspired by the one-movement orchestral piece "Boléro" by Maurice Ravel, the almost-six-minutes-long "Victim Of Ritual" is the first single from Tarja's forthcoming album, "Colours In The Dark".

DECAPITATED: ‘404’ Video Released

"404", the new video from Polish extreme metal veterans DECAPITATED, can be seen below. The song comes off the band's latest album,"Carnival Is Forever", which sold around 2,100 copies in the United States in its first week of release. The CD landed at position No. 11 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200. "Carnival Is Forever" was released in North America on July 12, 2011 viaNuclear Blast Records. The CD's cover art was created by Lukasz Jaszak and can be seen below. The follow-up to 2006's "Organic Hallucinosis" was

EXHUMED: ‘Coins Upon The Eyes’ Video Released

West Coast horror hellions EXHUMED will release their new album, "Necrocacy", via Relapse Records in North America on August 6, in Germany/Benelux on August 2 and in the rest of the world on August 5. The effort wil be available in CD, LP, deluxe LP and digital formats. The limited-edition "Necrocracy Party 2013 Political Rally Pack" contains a deluxe LP plus a bonus CD with the entire album plus five exclusive tracks, a pin set, bumper sticker and poster pack, limited to a one-time pressing of 500 copies worldwide. Among Decibel magazine's most anticipated albums of 2013, "Necrocacy" delivers nine goretorn tracks of prime audio sickness oozing blazing guitars, filth-stricken vocals and obscene drum blasts. Quite possibly their finest hour yet, as the years roll by EXHUMED refuse to mellow. This is a band that stinks like the rotting flesh of a nation waiting for revolution: Vote Necrocracy Party 2013!

SIRENIA: ‘My Destiny Coming To Pass’ Lyric Video Released

The official lyric video for the song "My Destiny Coming To Pass" from Norwegian/Spanish symphonic gothic metallers SIRENIA, can be seen below. The track comes off the band's sixth studio album, "Perils Of The Deep Blue", which will be released on June 28 via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was produced by SIRENIA mainman Morten Veland, while the mixing and mastering was handled by Endre Kirkesola at Dub Studios in Oslo. "Perils Of The Deep Blue" track listing: 01. Ducere Me In Lucem 02. Seven Widows Weep 03. My Destiny Coming To Pass 04. Ditt Endelikt 05. Cold Caress

TRISTANIA: Audio Samples Of Entire ‘Darkest White’ Album

A six-minute YouTube clip containing audio samples of all the tracks that appear on "Darkest White", the seventh studio album from Norwegian/Italian metallers TRISTANIA, can be seen below. "Darkest White" was released on May 31 via Napalm Records. The CD artwork, painted by artist Eliran Kantor (TESTAMENT, SODOM,HATEBREED), can be seen below. "Darkest White" track listing: 01. Number 02. Darkest White 03. Himmelfal 04. Requiem 05. Diagnosis 06. Scarling 07. Night on Earth